HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Lectionary

February 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2

Christian Calendar

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 06 March 2019)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 10 March 2019)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 14 April 2019)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 18 April 2019)

Good Friday
(Friday, 19 April 2019)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 20 April 2019)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 21 April 2019)

Ascension
(Thursday, 30 May 2019)

Pentecost
(Sunday, 09 June 2019)

Trinity Sunday
(Sunday, 16 June 2019)

Events Calendar

CW
Monday 11 February 2019
http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-02-11

Green

Holy Communion
DEL week 5
Genesis 1.1-19
Psalm 104.1, 2, 6-13, 26
Mark 6.53-end

Morning Prayer
Psalms 27, 30
1 Chronicles 28.1-10
John 15.1-11

Evening Prayer
Psalms 26, 28, 29
Leviticus 19.1-18, 30-end
1 Timothy 1.1-17

Additional Weekday Lectionary
Genesis 1.26-end
Mark 10.1-16

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email