HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Lectionary

October 2018
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Christian Calendar

All Saints' Day
(Thursday, 01 November 2018)

All Souls' Day
(Friday, 02 November 2018)

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 02 December 2018)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 09 December 2018)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 16 December 2018)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 23 December 2018)

Christmas
(Tuesday, 25 December 2018)

Epiphany
(Sunday, 06 January 2019)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 06 March 2019)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 10 March 2019)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 14 April 2019)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 18 April 2019)

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email