Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

01473 527499

St. Mary's Church
Church Street
Hadleigh
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP7 5DT
office@stmaryshadleigh.co.uk

 

Layham Services and Events

Easter Communion Service
Sunday 16th April 2017 9.15am
Sung Eucharist - Layham with Shelley
Sunday 23rd April 2017 9.15am
Layham APCM
Wednesday 26th April 2017 7.30pm
Morning Worship
Sunday 7th May 2017 9.15am
Funeral at St Andrew's - John Whiting RIP
Thursday 11th May 2017 10.30am
Community Choir Concert at Layham
Saturday 13th May 2017 7.30pm
Sung Eucharist
Sunday 14th May 2017 9.15am
Cafe Church@St Andrew's
Sunday 21st May 2017 9.30am
Layham Plant Sale
Sunday 21st May 2017 2.00pm
Layham Wedding and Flower festival
Saturday 27th May 2017 12.00am

Events Calendar

Layham Plant Sale
Sunday 21 May 2017, 14:00 - 17:00