HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Layham Services and Events

Sung Eucharist - Layham with Shelley, at Layham
Sunday 25th February 9.15am
Morning Worship
Sunday 4th March 9.15am
Coffee, Cake and Chat
Monday 5th March 11.00am
Funeral (Layham) and Burial
Thursday 8th March 12.00pm
Coffee Morning at Windy Ridge
Saturday 10th March 10.30am
Sung Eucharist
Sunday 11th March 9.15am
Cafe Church@St Andrew's
Sunday 18th March 9.30am
Coffee, Cake and Chat
Monday 19th March 11.00am
Sung Eucharist - Layham with Shelley, at Layham
Sunday 25th March 9.15am
Compline and Meditiation
Monday 26th March 7.00pm

Events Calendar

Cafe Church@St Andrew's
Sunday 15 October 2017, 09:30 - 10:30
Location St Andrew's Layham