Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

01473 527499

St. Mary's Church
Church Street
Hadleigh
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP7 5DT
office@stmaryshadleigh.co.uk

 

Layham Services and Events

Layham Wedding and Flower festival
Monday 29th May 2017 11.00am
Morning Worship
Sunday 4th June 2017 9.15am
Sung Eucharist
Sunday 11th June 2017 9.15am
Cafe Church@St Andrew's
Sunday 18th June 2017 9.30am
Wedding (L) Georgia Garvin 2pm
Saturday 24th June 2017 1.30pm
Sung Eucharist - Layham with Shelley
Sunday 25th June 2017 9.15am
Morning Worship
Sunday 2nd July 2017 9.15am
Sung Eucharist
Sunday 9th July 2017 9.15am
Cafe Church@St Andrew's
Sunday 16th July 2017 9.30am
Sung Eucharist - Layham with Shelley
Sunday 23rd July 2017 9.15am

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Month Jump to month
May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Show events from all categories