BeneficeHeaderV4

Lectionary

October 2019
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Christian Calendar

All Saints' Day
(Friday, 01 November 2019)

All Souls' Day
(Saturday, 02 November 2019)

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 01 December 2019)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 08 December 2019)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 15 December 2019)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 December 2019)

Christmas
(Wednesday, 25 December 2019)

Epiphany
(Monday, 06 January 2020)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 26 February 2020)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 01 March 2020)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2020)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 09 April 2020)

Good Friday
(Friday, 10 April 2020)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 11 April 2020)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 12 April 2020)

Events Calendar

CW Sundar Singh, 1929
Wednesday 19 June 2019
Sundar Singh of India, Sadhu (holy man), Evangelist, Teacher of the Faith, 1929

http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-06-19

Green

Holy Communion
2 Corinthians 9.6-11
Psalm 112
Matthew 6.1-6, 16-18

Morning Prayer
Psalm 119.1-32
2 Chronicles 29.1-19
Romans 5.1-11

Evening Prayer
Psalms 11, 12, 13
Joshua 8.1-29
Luke 11.1-13

Evening Prayer on the Eve of Corpus Christi (if required)
Psalms 110, 111
Exodus 16.2-15
John 6.22-35

Additional Weekday Lectionary
Exodus 3.1-12
Acts 7.30-38

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email