BeneficeHeaderV4

Lectionary

October 2019
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Christian Calendar

All Saints' Day
(Friday, 01 November 2019)

All Souls' Day
(Saturday, 02 November 2019)

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 01 December 2019)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 08 December 2019)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 15 December 2019)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 December 2019)

Christmas
(Wednesday, 25 December 2019)

Epiphany
(Monday, 06 January 2020)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 26 February 2020)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 01 March 2020)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2020)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 09 April 2020)

Good Friday
(Friday, 10 April 2020)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 11 April 2020)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 12 April 2020)

Events Calendar

CW Ninian, c.432; Edward Bouverie Pusey, 1882
Monday 16 September 2019
Ninian, Bishop of Galloway, Apostle of the Picts, c.432
Edward Bouverie Pusey, Priest, Tractarian, 1882

http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-09-16

Green / white

Exciting Holiness
Isaiah 52.7-10
Psalm 67
Acts 13.46-49
Mark 16.15-end

Holy Communion
DEL week 24
1 Timothy 2.1-8
Psalm 28
Luke 7.1-10

Morning Prayer
Psalms 123, 124, 125, 126
Haggai 1.1-11
Mark 8.11-21

Evening Prayer
Psalms 127, 128, 129
2 Samuel 18.1-18
Acts 10.34-end

Additional Weekday Lectionary
2 Samuel 7.4-17
2 Corinthians 5.1-10

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email