BeneficeHeaderV4

Lectionary

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Christian Calendar

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 01 December 2019)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 08 December 2019)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 15 December 2019)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 December 2019)

Christmas
(Wednesday, 25 December 2019)

Epiphany
(Monday, 06 January 2020)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 26 February 2020)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 01 March 2020)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2020)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 09 April 2020)

Good Friday
(Friday, 10 April 2020)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 11 April 2020)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 12 April 2020)

Events Calendar

CW
Wednesday 02 October 2019
http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-10-02

Green

Holy Communion
Nehemiah 2.1-8
Psalm 137.1-6
Luke 9.57-end

Morning Prayer
Psalm 34
Zechariah 12.1-10
Mark 11.27-end

Evening Prayer
Psalms 119.33-56
1 Kings 10.1-25
Acts 17.1-15

Additional Weekday Lectionary
Proverbs 2.1-15
Colossians 1.9-20

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email