BeneficeHeaderV4

Lectionary

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Christian Calendar

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 01 December 2019)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 08 December 2019)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 15 December 2019)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 December 2019)

Christmas
(Wednesday, 25 December 2019)

Epiphany
(Monday, 06 January 2020)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 26 February 2020)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 01 March 2020)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2020)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 09 April 2020)

Good Friday
(Friday, 10 April 2020)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 11 April 2020)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 12 April 2020)

Events Calendar

CW
Saturday 05 October 2019
http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-10-05

Green

Holy Communion
Baruch 4.5-12, 27-29 or
Joshua 22.1-6
Psalm 69.33-37
Luke 10.17-24

Morning Prayer
Psalms 41, 42, 43
Zechariah 14.12-end
Mark 12.18-27

Evening Prayer
Psalms 45, 46
1 Kings 12.1-24
Acts 18.22-19.7

Evening Prayer on the Eve of the Dedication Festival
Psalm 24
2 Chronicles 7.11-16
John 4.19-29

Additional Weekday Lectionary
Wisdom 9.1-12 or Jeremiah 1.4-10
Luke 2.41-end

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email