BeneficeHeaderV4

Lectionary

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Christian Calendar

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 01 December 2019)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 08 December 2019)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 15 December 2019)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 December 2019)

Christmas
(Wednesday, 25 December 2019)

Epiphany
(Monday, 06 January 2020)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 26 February 2020)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 01 March 2020)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2020)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 09 April 2020)

Good Friday
(Friday, 10 April 2020)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 11 April 2020)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 12 April 2020)

Events Calendar

CW
Tuesday 08 October 2019
http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-10-08

Green

Holy Communion
Jonah 3
Psalm 130
Luke 10.38-end

Morning Prayer
Psalms 48, 52
Ecclesiasticus 1.11-end or
Ezekiel 1.15-2.2
Mark 12.35-end

Evening Prayer
Psalm 50
1 Kings 13.11-end
Acts 19.21-end

Additional Weekday Lectionary
Ruth 4.7-17
Luke 2.25-38

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email