BeneficeHeaderV4

Lectionary

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Christian Calendar

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 01 December 2019)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 08 December 2019)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 15 December 2019)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 December 2019)

Christmas
(Wednesday, 25 December 2019)

Epiphany
(Monday, 06 January 2020)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 26 February 2020)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 01 March 2020)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2020)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 09 April 2020)

Good Friday
(Friday, 10 April 2020)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 11 April 2020)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 12 April 2020)

Events Calendar

CW Denys and Companions, c.250; Robert Grosseteste, 1253
Wednesday 09 October 2019
Denys, Bishop of Paris, and his Companions, Martyrs, c.250
Robert Grosseteste, Bishop of Lincoln, Philosopher, Scientist, 1253

http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-10-09

Green

Holy Communion
Jonah 4
Psalm 86.1-9
Luke 11.1-4

Morning Prayer
Psalm 119.57-80
Ecclesiasticus 2 or
Ezekiel 2.3-3.11
Mark 13.1-13

Evening Prayer
Psalms 59, 60, (67)
1 Kings 17
Acts 20.1-16

Additional Weekday Lectionary
2 Kings 4.1-7
John 2.1-11

BCP: Denys, Bishop of Paris, Martyr, c.250

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email