BeneficeHeaderV4

Lectionary

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Christian Calendar

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 01 December 2019)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 08 December 2019)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 15 December 2019)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 December 2019)

Christmas
(Wednesday, 25 December 2019)

Epiphany
(Monday, 06 January 2020)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 26 February 2020)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 01 March 2020)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2020)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 09 April 2020)

Good Friday
(Friday, 10 April 2020)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 11 April 2020)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 12 April 2020)

Events Calendar

CW Wilfrid of Ripon, 709; Elizabeth Fry, 1845; Edith Cavell, 1915
Saturday 12 October 2019
Wilfrid of Ripon, Bishop, Missionary, 709
Elizabeth Fry, Prison Reformer, 1845
Edith Cavell, Nurse, 1915

http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-10-12

Green / white

Exciting Holiness
Isaiah 52.7-10
Psalm 67
1 Corinthians 1.18-25
Luke 5.1-11

Holy Communion
Joel 3.12-end+H7029
Psalm 97.1, 8-end
Luke 11.27-28

Morning Prayer
Psalm 68
Ecclesiasticus 4.29-6.1 or
Ezekiel 9
Mark 13.32-end

Evening Prayer
Psalms 65, 66
1 Kings 19
Acts 21.17-36

Additional Weekday Lectionary
Exodus 15.19-27
Acts 1.6-14

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email