BeneficeHeaderV4

Lectionary

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Christian Calendar

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 01 December 2019)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 08 December 2019)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 15 December 2019)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 December 2019)

Christmas
(Wednesday, 25 December 2019)

Epiphany
(Monday, 06 January 2020)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 26 February 2020)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 01 March 2020)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2020)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 09 April 2020)

Good Friday
(Friday, 10 April 2020)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 11 April 2020)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 12 April 2020)

Events Calendar

CW
Monday 14 October 2019
http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-10-14

Green

Holy Communion
DEL week 28
Romans 1.1-7
Psalm 98
Luke 11.29-32

Morning Prayer
Psalm 71
Ecclesiasticus 6.14-end or
Ezekiel 10.1-19
Mark 14.1-11

Evening Prayer
Psalms 72, 75
1 Kings 21
Acts 21.37-22.21

Additional Weekday Lectionary
Exodus 19.16-end
Hebrews 12.18-end

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email