BeneficeHeaderV4

Lectionary

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Christian Calendar

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 01 December 2019)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 08 December 2019)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 15 December 2019)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 December 2019)

Christmas
(Wednesday, 25 December 2019)

Epiphany
(Monday, 06 January 2020)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 26 February 2020)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 01 March 2020)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2020)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 09 April 2020)

Good Friday
(Friday, 10 April 2020)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 11 April 2020)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 12 April 2020)

Events Calendar

CW Teresa of Avila, 1582
Tuesday 15 October 2019
Teresa of Avila, Teacher of the Faith, 1582

http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-10-15

Green / white

Exciting Holiness
Wisdom 7.7-15
Psalm 138.1-3, 6-8a
Romans 8.22-27
John 14.1-7

Holy Communion
Romans 1.16-25
Psalm 19.1-4
Luke 11.37-41

Morning Prayer
Psalm 73
Ecclesiasticus 7.27-end or
Ezekiel 11.14-end
Mark 14.12-25

Evening Prayer
Psalm 74
1 Kings 22.1-28
Acts 22.22-23.11

Additional Weekday Lectionary
1 Chronicles 16.1-13
Revelation 11.15-end

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email