BeneficeHeaderV4

Lectionary

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Christian Calendar

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 01 December 2019)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 08 December 2019)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 15 December 2019)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 December 2019)

Christmas
(Wednesday, 25 December 2019)

Epiphany
(Monday, 06 January 2020)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 26 February 2020)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 01 March 2020)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2020)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 09 April 2020)

Good Friday
(Friday, 10 April 2020)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 11 April 2020)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 12 April 2020)

Events Calendar

CW Ignatius of Antioch, c.107
Thursday 17 October 2019
Ignatius, Bishop of Antioch, Martyr, c.107

http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-10-17

Green / red

Exciting Holiness
Isaiah 35.6-end
Psalm 31.1-5, 7, 8
Philippians 3.7-12
John 6.52-58

Holy Communion
Romans 3.21-30
Psalm 130
Luke 11.47-end

Morning Prayer
Psalm 78.1-39*
Ecclesiasticus 11.7-28 or
Ezekiel 12.17-end
Mark 14.43-52

Evening Prayer
Psalm 78.40-end*
2 Kings 1.2-17
Acts 24.1-23

(or) Evening Prayer on the Eve of Luke
Psalm 33
Hosea 6.1-3
2 Timothy 3.10-17

Additional Weekday Lectionary
Nehemiah 8.1-12
1 Corinthians 14.1-12

BCP: Etheldreda, Virgin, c.678, translated 695, 1106, 1252

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email