BeneficeHeaderV4

Lectionary

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Christian Calendar

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 01 December 2019)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 08 December 2019)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 15 December 2019)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 December 2019)

Christmas
(Wednesday, 25 December 2019)

Epiphany
(Monday, 06 January 2020)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 26 February 2020)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 01 March 2020)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2020)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 09 April 2020)

Good Friday
(Friday, 10 April 2020)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 11 April 2020)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 12 April 2020)

Events Calendar

CW Crispin and Crispinian, c.287
Friday 25 October 2019
Crispin and Crispinian, Martyrs at Rome, c.287

http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-10-25

Green

Holy Communion
Romans 7.18-end
Psalm 119.33-40
Luke 12.54-end

Morning Prayer
Psalms 88, (95)
Ecclesiasticus 19.20-end or
Ezekiel 20.21-38
Mark 16.1-8

Evening Prayer
Psalm 102
2 Kings 12.1-19
Acts 28.1-16

Additional Weekday Lectionary
Jeremiah 14.1-9
Luke 23.44-56

BCP: Crispin, Martyr at Rome, c.287

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email