BeneficeHeaderV4

Lectionary

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Christian Calendar

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 01 December 2019)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 08 December 2019)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 15 December 2019)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 December 2019)

Christmas
(Wednesday, 25 December 2019)

Epiphany
(Monday, 06 January 2020)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 26 February 2020)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 01 March 2020)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2020)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 09 April 2020)

Good Friday
(Friday, 10 April 2020)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 11 April 2020)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 12 April 2020)

Events Calendar

CW Alfred the Great, 899; Cedd, 664
Saturday 26 October 2019
Alfred the Great, King of the West Saxons, Scholar, 899
Cedd, Abbot of Lastingham, Bishop of the East Saxons, 664

http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-10-26

Green / white

Exciting Holiness
2 Samuel 23.1-5
Psalm 21.1-7, 13
1 John 2.15-17
John 18.33-37

Holy Communion
Romans 8.1-11
Psalm 24.1-6
Luke 13.1-9

Morning Prayer
Psalms 96, 97, 100
Ecclesiasticus 21.1-17 or
Ezekiel 24.15-end
Mark 16.9-end

Evening Prayer
Psalm 104
2 Kings 17.1-23
Acts 28.17-end

Evening Prayer on the Eve of the Dedication Festival
Psalm 24
2 Chronicles 7.11-16
John 4.19-29

Additional Weekday Lectionary
Zechariah 8.14-end
John 20.19-end

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email