BeneficeHeaderV4

Lectionary

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Christian Calendar

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 01 December 2019)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 08 December 2019)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 15 December 2019)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 December 2019)

Christmas
(Wednesday, 25 December 2019)

Epiphany
(Monday, 06 January 2020)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 26 February 2020)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 01 March 2020)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2020)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 09 April 2020)

Good Friday
(Friday, 10 April 2020)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 11 April 2020)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 12 April 2020)

Events Calendar

CW James Hannington, 1885
Tuesday 29 October 2019
James Hannington, Bishop of Eastern Equatorial Africa, Martyr in Uganda, 1885

http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-10-29

Green / red

Exciting Holiness
Isaiah 43.1-7
Psalm 124
1 Peter 3.14-18, 22
Matthew 10.28-39

Holy Communion
Romans 8.18-25
Psalm 126
Luke 13.18-21

Morning Prayer
Psalm 106* (or 103)
Ecclesiasticus 22.27-23.15 or
Ezekiel 33.1-20
John 13.12-20

Evening Prayer
Psalm 107*
2 Kings 18.1-12
Philippians 1.12-end

Additional Weekday Lectionary
1 Samuel 4.12-end
Luke 1.57-80

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email