BeneficeHeaderV4

Lectionary

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Christian Calendar

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 01 December 2019)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 08 December 2019)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 15 December 2019)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 December 2019)

Christmas
(Wednesday, 25 December 2019)

Epiphany
(Monday, 06 January 2020)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 26 February 2020)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 01 March 2020)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2020)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 09 April 2020)

Good Friday
(Friday, 10 April 2020)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 11 April 2020)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 12 April 2020)

Events Calendar

CW
Wednesday 30 October 2019
http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-10-30

Green

Holy Communion
Romans 8.26-30
Psalm 13
Luke 13.22-30

Morning Prayer
Psalms 110, 111, 112
Ecclesiasticus 24.1-22 or
Ezekiel 33.21-end
John 13.21-30

Evening Prayer
Psalm 119.129-152
2 Kings 18.13-end
Philippians 2.1-13

Additional Weekday Lectionary
Baruch 5 or Haggai 1.1-11
Mark 1.1-11

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email