BeneficeHeaderV4

Lectionary

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Christian Calendar

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 01 December 2019)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 08 December 2019)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 15 December 2019)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 December 2019)

Christmas
(Wednesday, 25 December 2019)

Epiphany
(Monday, 06 January 2020)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 26 February 2020)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 01 March 2020)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2020)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 09 April 2020)

Good Friday
(Friday, 10 April 2020)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 11 April 2020)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 12 April 2020)

Events Calendar

CW Saints and Martyrs of England
Friday 08 November 2019
The Saints and Martyrs of England

http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-11-08

Red or Green / white

Lesser Festival Eucharistic Lectionary
Isaiah 61.4-9 or
Ecclesiasticus 44.1-15
Psalm 15
Revelation 19.5-10
John 17.18-23

Holy Communion
Romans 15.14-21
Psalm 98
Luke 16.1-8

Morning Prayer
Psalms 16, 149 (or) 142, 144
Isaiah 3.1-15
Matthew 4.1-11

Evening Prayer
Psalms 137, 138, 143 (or) 145
Daniel 3.19-end
Revelation 3.14-end

Additional Weekday Lectionary
Proverbs 3.13-18
Matthew 19.16-end

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email