HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

What's On

Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 23rd Jan @ 8.00am
Messy Church
Wed 23rd Jan @ 5.30pm
Morning Prayer
Thu 24th Jan @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 25th Jan @ 8.30am
Cafe Church Communion
Fri 25th Jan @ 10.00am
Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 27th Jan @ 8.00am
Sung Eucharist
Sun 27th Jan @ 10.45am
Morning Prayer
Mon 28th Jan @ 8.30am
INSPIRE
Mon 28th Jan @ 9.00am
Morning Prayer
Tue 29th Jan @ 8.30am
Tadpoles - for babies, toddlers and their carers
Tue 29th Jan @ 1.30pm
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 29th Jan @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 30th Jan @ 8.00am
Morning Prayer
Thu 31st Jan @ 8.30am
St Mary's PCC
Thu 31st Jan @ 7.30pm

St Mary's Annual Art Exhibition

After a great deal of consideration it is with regret that for various reasons the art
committee has to announce that we will not be holding our annual art exhibition in 2019.
We are considering what will happen in 2020 and will keep you informed of our future plans. We
thank you for your support and contribution over the years and and we will keep in touch with
you all.
Instead of the sale of art, an Exhibition of Textiles and fabric making is being arranged, with
items for sale throughout the week from a number of contributors.
We also are hoping that items of ecclesiastical vestments, altar cloths etc., will be on display
during the exhibition, which will be held from Saturday 25th April to Saturday 4th May. Do look
out for further details in the local press.
The Committee very much look forward to seeing your work displayed at various other
exhibitions and wish you every success for 2019

 

THANK YOU TO ALL WHO CONTRIBUTED OF THEIR TIME AND TALENTS TO THE
2018 ART EXHIBITION YOU RAISED £3,000 FOR CHURCH FUNDS AND £900 FOR
ST. MARY’S PRIMARY SCHOOL TO BUY OUTDOOR MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email