HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

What's On

Eucharist, Foot-washing & Vigil (with stripping of altars)
Thu 18th Apr @ 7.00pm
Morning Prayer
Fri 19th Apr @ 8.30am
CTiH Walk of Witness
Fri 19th Apr @ 10.30am
Short service for Children
Fri 19th Apr @ 4.00pm
Easter Vigil
Sat 20th Apr @ 7.00pm
Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 21st Apr @ 8.00am
Sung Eucharist
Sun 21st Apr @ 10.45am
Morning Prayer
Mon 22nd Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 23rd Apr @ 8.30am
Mattins at The Row
Tue 23rd Apr @ 11.00am
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 23rd Apr @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 24th Apr @ 8.00am
Messy Church
Wed 24th Apr @ 5.30pm
Morning Prayer
Thu 25th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 26th Apr @ 8.30am

Churches Together in Hadleigh

Lent Course 2019

‘Daring to see God Now’

an ecumenical course in five sessions

This raises big questions. Where do you find God when things are rough? Is the Church what Jesus had in mind? Where can you see God now? Is openness to change vital? Is God personal but never private?  These and other important questions will be addressed in the material and in the discussion that forms an integral and important part of these courses.

Five weekly sessions at the Salvation Army Hall starting Tuesday 12th March at 7.30pm and Thursday 14nd March at midday

Session 1:   The Good News of God

Session 2:   The time is Now

Session 3:   God is present

Session 4:   Change your mind

Session 5:   Live it!

Contact Eric Fisher on 01473 823626 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

for more details or to purchase books or transcripts

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email