st marys church 362793 400  St Mary's Hadleigh

Hadleigh Services and Events

Morning Prayer
Friday 29th May 8.30am
Benefice Eucharist
Sunday 31st May 10.30am
CTiH Songs of Praise
Sunday 31st May 6.30pm
Morning Prayer
Monday 1st June 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tuesday 2nd June 8.30am
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wednesday 3rd June 8.00am
Morning Prayer
Thursday 4th June 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Friday 5th June 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Monday 8th June 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tuesday 9th June 8.30am

Events Calendar

Morning Prayer
Tuesday 19 March 2019, 08:30 - 09:00