Hadleigh Services and Events

Morning Prayer
Monday 6th April 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tuesday 7th April 8.30am
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wednesday 8th April 8.00am
Morning Prayer
Thursday 9th April 8.30am
Good Friday
Friday 10th April 12.00am
Morning Prayer
Friday 10th April 8.30am
Easter Day
Sunday 12th April 12.00am
Morning Prayer
Monday 13th April 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tuesday 14th April 8.30am
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wednesday 15th April 8.00am

Events Calendar

Morning Prayer
Friday 21 February 2020, 08:30 - 09:00