BeneficeHeaderV2

Lectionary

December 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Christian Calendar

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 15 December 2019)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 22 December 2019)

Christmas
(Wednesday, 25 December 2019)

Epiphany
(Monday, 06 January 2020)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 26 February 2020)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 01 March 2020)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 05 April 2020)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 09 April 2020)

Good Friday
(Friday, 10 April 2020)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 11 April 2020)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 12 April 2020)

Ascension
(Thursday, 21 May 2020)

Pentecost
(Sunday, 31 May 2020)

Trinity Sunday
(Sunday, 07 June 2020)

Events Calendar

CW
Monday 04 November 2019
http://almanac.oremus.org/2019-11-04

Red or Green

Holy Communion
DEL week 31
Romans 11.29-end
Psalm 69.31-37
Luke 14.12-14

Morning Prayer
Psalms 2, 146 (or) 123, 124, 125, 126
Isaiah 1.1-20
Matthew 1.18-end

Evening Prayer
Psalms 92, 96, 97 (or) 127, 128, 129
Daniel 1
Revelation 1

Additional Weekday Lectionary
Esther 3.1-11, 4.7-17
Matthew 18.1-10