BeneficeHeaderV2

What's On

Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 5th Apr @ 8.00am
Morning Prayer
Mon 6th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 7th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 8th Apr @ 8.00am
Morning Prayer
Thu 9th Apr @ 8.30am
Good Friday - 10th April
Morning Prayer
Fri 10th Apr @ 8.30am
Easter Day - 12th April
Morning Prayer
Mon 13th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 14th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 15th Apr @ 8.00am
Morning Prayer
Thu 16th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 17th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Mon 20th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 21st Apr @ 8.30am

Get togethers for children up to the age of 11 and adults.

 

  

07704 778325

St. Mary's Church
Church Street
Hadleigh
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP7 5DT
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Songs, Activities, Stories & Food