BeneficeHeaderV2

What's On

Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 5th Apr @ 8.00am
Morning Prayer
Mon 6th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 7th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 8th Apr @ 8.00am
Morning Prayer
Thu 9th Apr @ 8.30am
Good Friday - 10th April
Morning Prayer
Fri 10th Apr @ 8.30am
Easter Day - 12th April
Morning Prayer
Mon 13th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 14th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 15th Apr @ 8.00am
Morning Prayer
Thu 16th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 17th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Mon 20th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 21st Apr @ 8.30am

Mothers Union Logo

 

Meetings are usually held in St Mary's Church on the third Wednesday of each Month at 2pm.

Visitors (men and women) are all welcome.

 

Mothers' Union Prayer

Loving Lord,
We thank you for your love so freely given to us all.

We pray for families around the world.
Bless the work of the Mothers' Union
as we seek to share your love through the encouragement,

strengthening and support of marriage and family life.
Empowered by your Spirit,
may we be united in prayer and worship,

and in love and service reach out as your hands across the world.
In Jesus' name. Amen