BeneficeHeaderV2

What's On

Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 5th Apr @ 8.00am
Morning Prayer
Mon 6th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 7th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 8th Apr @ 8.00am
Morning Prayer
Thu 9th Apr @ 8.30am
Good Friday - 10th April
Morning Prayer
Fri 10th Apr @ 8.30am
Easter Day - 12th April
Morning Prayer
Mon 13th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 14th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 15th Apr @ 8.00am
Morning Prayer
Thu 16th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 17th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Mon 20th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 21st Apr @ 8.30am

The three churches within our benefice all hold regular Sunday worship:

St Andrew’s Church at Layham
First Sunday 9:15am Morning Worship
Second Sunday 9:15am Sung Eucharist
Third Sunday 9:30am Café Church
Fourth Sunday 9:15am Joint Sung Eucharist with Shelley (alternating between the two churches)
 
All Saints Church at Shelley
First Sunday 9:15am Sung Eucharist
Second Sunday 9:15am Morning Worship
Third Sunday 9:15am Sung Eucharist
Fourth Sunday 9:15am Joint Sung Eucharist with Layham (alternating between the two churches)
 
St Mary’s Church at Hadleigh
Each Sunday 8:00am Holy Communion (BCP)
  10:45am Sung Eucharist

 

There are other services at St Mary’s Church on a Sunday and we would ask you to look at the Benefice Notice Sheet and/or the Magazine (both accessible from this website) for more information. This also has other information about activities, special services and weekday worship

On weekdays:

  • Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday 8.30am Morning Prayer
  • Wednesday, 8.30am Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
  • Friday, 10am Café Church Communion

          (these services are less formal and use a mix of styles)