Hadleigh, Layham & Shelley Benefice

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

What's On

Art Exhibition
Wed 25th Apr @ 10.00am
Morning Prayer
Thu 26th Apr @ 8.30am
Art Exhibition
Thu 26th Apr @ 10.00am
Morning Prayer
Fri 27th Apr @ 8.30am
Cafe Church Communion
Fri 27th Apr @ 10.00am
Art Exhibition
Fri 27th Apr @ 10.00am
Art Exhibition
Sat 28th Apr @ 10.00am
Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 29th Apr @ 8.00am
Deanery Eucharist at Bildeston
Sun 29th Apr @ 10.30am
No service at St Mary's
Sun 29th Apr @ 10.45am
Morning Prayer
Mon 30th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 1st May @ 8.30am
Sung Eucharist at The Row
Tue 1st May @ 11.00am
Tadpoles - for babies, toddlers and their carers
Tue 1st May @ 1.30pm
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 1st May @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 2nd May @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Thu 3rd May @ 8.30am
Diary meeting
Thu 3rd May @ 9.30am
Holy Communion at Sydney Brown Court
Thu 3rd May @ 10.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 4th May @ 8.30am
loading...