HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

What's On

Morning Prayer
Tue 24th Jul @ 8.30am
Mattins at The Row
Tue 24th Jul @ 11.00am
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 24th Jul @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 25th Jul @ 8.30am
Messy Church
Wed 25th Jul @ 5.30pm
Morning Prayer
Thu 26th Jul @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 27th Jul @ 8.30am
Cafe Church Communion
Fri 27th Jul @ 10.00am
Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 29th Jul @ 8.00am
Deanery Eucharist at Stoke-by-Nayland
Sun 29th Jul @ 10.30am
Morning Prayer
Mon 30th Jul @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 31st Jul @ 8.30am
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 31st Jul @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 1st Aug @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Thu 2nd Aug @ 8.30am
Diary meeting
Thu 2nd Aug @ 9.30am
Holy Communion at Sydney Brown Court
Thu 2nd Aug @ 10.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 3rd Aug @ 8.30am
Craft and Produce Market
Fri 3rd Aug @ 9.00am
Cafe Church Communion
Fri 3rd Aug @ 10.00am

coffee mugEvery Friday morning from 09.30 to 12.00 in the church building and running alongside a Craft and Produce Market on the first friday each month. An opportunity for people of all ages to gather together to eat, drink and chat. Join us for just drinks, Breakfast or Brunch! Warm croissants, bacon and/or hot sausage bread rolls. Free look at the national and local newspapers.

A Communion Service for all who wish to attend is held in the South Chapel at 10.00 am.

hygene

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email