HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

What's On

Morning Prayer
Tue 22nd May @ 8.30am
Mattins at The Row
Tue 22nd May @ 11.00am
Tadpoles - for babies, toddlers and their carers
Tue 22nd May @ 1.30pm
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 22nd May @ 4.30pm
Archdeacon's Visitation, at Stratford St Mary
Tue 22nd May @ 7.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 23rd May @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Thu 24th May @ 8.30am
St Mary's PCC
Thu 24th May @ 7.30pm
Morning Prayer
Fri 25th May @ 8.30am
Cafe Church Communion
Fri 25th May @ 10.00am
Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 27th May @ 8.00am
Sung Eucharist
Sun 27th May @ 10.45am
Morning Prayer
Mon 28th May @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 29th May @ 8.30am
Tadpoles - for babies, toddlers and their carers
Tue 29th May @ 1.30pm
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 29th May @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 30th May @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Thu 31st May @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 1st Jun @ 8.30am
Craft and Produce Market
Fri 1st Jun @ 9.00am

coffee mugEvery Friday morning from 09.30 to 12.00 in the church building and running alongside a Craft and Produce Market on the first friday each month. An opportunity for people of all ages to gather together to eat, drink and chat. Join us for just drinks, Breakfast or Brunch! Warm croissants, bacon and/or hot sausage bread rolls. Free look at the national and local newspapers.

A Communion Service for all who wish to attend is held in the South Chapel at 10.00 am.

hygene

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email