HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

What's On

Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 22nd Jul @ 8.00am
Sung Eucharist
Sun 22nd Jul @ 10.45am
Morning Prayer
Mon 23rd Jul @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 24th Jul @ 8.30am
Mattins at The Row
Tue 24th Jul @ 11.00am
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 24th Jul @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 25th Jul @ 8.30am
Messy Church
Wed 25th Jul @ 5.30pm
Morning Prayer
Thu 26th Jul @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 27th Jul @ 8.30am
Cafe Church Communion
Fri 27th Jul @ 10.00am
Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 29th Jul @ 8.00am
Deanery Eucharist at Stoke-by-Nayland
Sun 29th Jul @ 10.30am
Morning Prayer
Mon 30th Jul @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 31st Jul @ 8.30am
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 31st Jul @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 1st Aug @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Thu 2nd Aug @ 8.30am
Diary meeting
Thu 2nd Aug @ 9.30am
Holy Communion at Sydney Brown Court
Thu 2nd Aug @ 10.30am

frogs

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is a group for children aged 5-11 years who meet in St Mary's Church twice a month on a Wednesday evening  from 6.00 - 7.15 pm.

We have great fun discovering about God and His wonderful creation, and Jesus and the marvellous things He did, through story-telling, art, craft, singing and games. We share refreshments together just as Jesus and His friends did.

We also have activity days throughout the year during the school holidays where the children can come from 10am - 3pm (lunch is provided) and enjoy an extended period of time learning about Jesus in a fun way.

 

TADPOLES

A friendly and peaceful space for babies and toddlers for play and exploration, and for their carers to chat and make friends for an hour and a half on Tuesdays during term time.

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email