HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

What's On

Morning Prayer
Tue 22nd May @ 8.30am
Mattins at The Row
Tue 22nd May @ 11.00am
Tadpoles - for babies, toddlers and their carers
Tue 22nd May @ 1.30pm
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 22nd May @ 4.30pm
Archdeacon's Visitation, at Stratford St Mary
Tue 22nd May @ 7.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 23rd May @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Thu 24th May @ 8.30am
St Mary's PCC
Thu 24th May @ 7.30pm
Morning Prayer
Fri 25th May @ 8.30am
Cafe Church Communion
Fri 25th May @ 10.00am
Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 27th May @ 8.00am
Sung Eucharist
Sun 27th May @ 10.45am
Morning Prayer
Mon 28th May @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 29th May @ 8.30am
Tadpoles - for babies, toddlers and their carers
Tue 29th May @ 1.30pm
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 29th May @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 30th May @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Thu 31st May @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 1st Jun @ 8.30am
Craft and Produce Market
Fri 1st Jun @ 9.00am

frogs

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is a group for children aged 5-11 years who meet in St Mary's Church twice a month on a Wednesday evening  from 6.00 - 7.15 pm.

We have great fun discovering about God and His wonderful creation, and Jesus and the marvellous things He did, through story-telling, art, craft, singing and games. We share refreshments together just as Jesus and His friends did.

We also have activity days throughout the year during the school holidays where the children can come from 10am - 3pm (lunch is provided) and enjoy an extended period of time learning about Jesus in a fun way.

 

TADPOLES

A friendly and peaceful space for babies and toddlers for play and exploration, and for their carers to chat and make friends for an hour and a half on Tuesdays during term time.

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email