HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Christian Calendar

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 16 December 2018)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 23 December 2018)

Christmas
(Tuesday, 25 December 2018)

Epiphany
(Sunday, 06 January 2019)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 06 March 2019)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 10 March 2019)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 14 April 2019)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 18 April 2019)

Good Friday
(Friday, 19 April 2019)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 20 April 2019)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 21 April 2019)

Ascension
(Thursday, 30 May 2019)

Pentecost
(Sunday, 09 June 2019)

The Bible (scripture) is very important to our Christian faith and we prefer to use the New Revised Standard Version (NRSV).

Multiple online translations can be accessed from Bible Gateway

A 365 day reading plan can be accessed from The International Bible Society

Go to the Lectionary page for the set readings used by the Church of England.

 

SUBSCRIBE

Let us keep you informed by email