Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

01473 527499

St. Mary's Church
Church Street
Hadleigh
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP7 5DT
office@stmaryshadleigh.co.uk

 

Layham Services and Events

Morning Worship
Sunday 5th November 2017 9.15am
Layham Lunch
Sunday 5th November 2017 12.30pm
Remembrance Service
Sunday 12th November 2017 10.50am
Cafe Church@St Andrew's with baptism, and Shoebox blessing
Sunday 19th November 2017 9.30am
Layham Patronal festival
Sunday 26th November 2017 12.00am
Morning Worship
Sunday 3rd December 2017 9.15am
Wardens meeting with Archdeacon and Rural Dean
Thursday 7th December 2017 2.00pm
Sung Eucharist
Sunday 10th December 2017 9.15am
Layham Carol Service
Saturday 16th December 2017 7.00pm
Cafe Church@St Andrew's
Sunday 17th December 2017 9.30am

Events Calendar

Wedding (L) Georgia Garvin 2pm
Saturday 24 June 2017, 13:30 - 14:30
emails 16/8/16
Location Layham