BeneficeHeaderV2

What's On

Morning Prayer
Fri 3rd Apr @ 8.30am
Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 5th Apr @ 8.00am
Morning Prayer
Mon 6th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 7th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 8th Apr @ 8.00am
Morning Prayer
Thu 9th Apr @ 8.30am
Good Friday - 10th April
Morning Prayer
Fri 10th Apr @ 8.30am
Easter Day - 12th April
Morning Prayer
Mon 13th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 14th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 15th Apr @ 8.00am
Morning Prayer
Thu 16th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 17th Apr @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Mon 20th Apr @ 8.30am

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.