BeneficeHeaderV2
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Christian Calendar

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 17 February 2021)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 21 February 2021)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 28 March 2021)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 01 April 2021)

Good Friday
(Friday, 02 April 2021)

Holy Saturday
(Saturday, 03 April 2021)

Easter Sunday
(Sunday, 04 April 2021)

Ascension
(Thursday, 13 May 2021)

Pentecost
(Sunday, 23 May 2021)

Trinity Sunday
(Sunday, 30 May 2021)

Events Calendar

CW
Wednesday 12 August 2020
https://almanac.oremus.org/2020-08-12

Holy Communion
Ezekiel 9.1-7, 10.18-end
Psalm 113
Matthew 18.15-20

Morning Prayer
Psalm 119.57-80
1 Samuel 20.18-end
Acts 2.1-21

Evening Prayer
Psalms 59, 60, (67)
Ezekiel 39.21-end
Mark 1.21-28

Additional Weekday Lectionary
Isaiah 49.1-7
1 John 1