BeneficeHeaderV2
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Christian Calendar

All Saints' Day
(Sunday, 01 November 2020)

All Souls' Day
(Monday, 02 November 2020)

Advent Sunday
(Sunday, 29 November 2020)

Advent (second Sunday)
(Sunday, 06 December 2020)

Advent (third Sunday)
(Sunday, 13 December 2020)

Advent (fourth Sunday)
(Sunday, 20 December 2020)

Christmas
(Friday, 25 December 2020)

Epiphany
(Wednesday, 06 January 2021)

Ash Wednesday
(Wednesday, 17 February 2021)

Lent (first Sunday)
(Sunday, 21 February 2021)

Palm Sunday
(Sunday, 28 March 2021)

Maundy Thursday
(Thursday, 01 April 2021)

Events Calendar

CW Maximilian Kolbe, 1941
Friday 14 August 2020
Maximilian Kolbe, Friar, Martyr, 1941

https://almanac.oremus.org/2020-08-14

Holy Communion
Ezekiel 16.1-15, 60-end
Psalm 118.14-18 or
Canticle: Song of Deliverance [Isaiah 12.2-6]
Matthew 19.3-12

Morning Prayer
Psalms 51, 54
1 Samuel 22.6-end
Acts 2.37-end

Evening Prayer
Psalm 38
Ezekiel 44.4-16
Mark 2.1-12

(or) Evening Prayer on the Eve of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Psalm 72
Proverbs 8.22-31
John 19.23-27

Additional Weekday Lectionary
Isaiah 59.8-end
Mark 15.6-20