HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

What's On

Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 19th Aug @ 8.00am
Morning Worship
Sun 19th Aug @ 10.45am
Shortened Eucharist
Sun 19th Aug @ 12.15pm
Morning Prayer
Mon 20th Aug @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 21st Aug @ 8.30am
Mattins at The Row
Tue 21st Aug @ 11.00am
Waterfield House - informal service
Tue 21st Aug @ 3.00pm
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 21st Aug @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 22nd Aug @ 8.30am
Messy Church
Wed 22nd Aug @ 5.30pm
Morning Prayer
Thu 23rd Aug @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 24th Aug @ 8.30am
Cafe Church Communion
Fri 24th Aug @ 10.00am
Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 26th Aug @ 8.00am
Sung Eucharist
Sun 26th Aug @ 10.45am
Morning Prayer
Mon 27th Aug @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 28th Aug @ 8.30am
Mattins at The Row
Tue 28th Aug @ 11.00am
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 28th Aug @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 29th Aug @ 8.30am

07704 778325

St. Mary's Church
Church Street
Hadleigh
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP7 5DT
office@stmaryshadleigh.co.uk

frogs

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is a group for children aged 5-11 years who meet in St Mary's Church twice a month on a Wednesday evening  from 6.00 - 7.15 pm.

We have great fun discovering about God and His wonderful creation, and Jesus and the marvellous things He did, through story-telling, art, craft, singing and games. We share refreshments together just as Jesus and His friends did.

We also have activity days throughout the year during the school holidays where the children can come from 10am - 3pm (lunch is provided) and enjoy an extended period of time learning about Jesus in a fun way.

 

TADPOLES

A friendly and peaceful space for babies and toddlers for play and exploration, and for their carers to chat and make friends for an hour and a half on Tuesdays during term time.