HadleighBenefice 248x175
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

What's On

Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 19th Aug @ 8.00am
Morning Worship
Sun 19th Aug @ 10.45am
Shortened Eucharist
Sun 19th Aug @ 12.15pm
Morning Prayer
Mon 20th Aug @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 21st Aug @ 8.30am
Mattins at The Row
Tue 21st Aug @ 11.00am
Waterfield House - informal service
Tue 21st Aug @ 3.00pm
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 21st Aug @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 22nd Aug @ 8.30am
Messy Church
Wed 22nd Aug @ 5.30pm
Morning Prayer
Thu 23rd Aug @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Fri 24th Aug @ 8.30am
Cafe Church Communion
Fri 24th Aug @ 10.00am
Said Eucharist (BCP)
Sun 26th Aug @ 8.00am
Sung Eucharist
Sun 26th Aug @ 10.45am
Morning Prayer
Mon 27th Aug @ 8.30am
Morning Prayer
Tue 28th Aug @ 8.30am
Mattins at The Row
Tue 28th Aug @ 11.00am
Silent Prayer, at the Salvation Army Hall - all welcome
Tue 28th Aug @ 4.30pm
Morning Prayer, Eucharist and Breakfast
Wed 29th Aug @ 8.30am

07704 778325

St. Mary's Church
Church Street
Hadleigh
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP7 5DT
office@stmaryshadleigh.co.uk

Inspire is financed by a generous grant from the Ann Beaumont Trust. It is a new education programme for the primary schools in Hadleigh, using the church building as a resource and stimulus for learning and inspiration. Our funding enables us to employ a qualified teacher for number of days a year to ensure that we can offer high quality teaching and learning experiences related to the curriculum. we offer a range of activities, trails and workshops to enhance the RE curriculum, as well as interactive ‘seasonal’ (Harvest, Christmas, Easter) experiences to compliment what is taught in our schools, Approximately 400 children have visited St Mary’s church at least once during the year to take part in INSPIRE activities.

Enquiries regarding Inspire should be made to Trish Pitt through the office.

Inspire